Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 - 9:14 am

See. This is precisely why I try not to go to happy hour. I feel like ass this morning. However, I must say last night was one of the most entertaining evenings I've had in a long, long time.

I think I have a gift of male seduction, folks. I still test my theories on S., so don't think that engaged folks are lame when it comes to the sex. I think I am going to become the contemporary Dr. Ruth for my friends; except I'm more like the female version of Frank Mackey (T. Cruise) in Magnolia. There is already a Dr. Laura, though. So, help me come up with a name, k? Thoroughly Modern Laura just doesn't flow. *Giggle*

Hopefully, RDG and I are not the only ones who have seen: one of the best fucking movies ever.

I think this Sunday, I'm going to rekindle Scary Movie night. Although, maybe we can start early since everyone loves the monks (mostly, I just wouldn't want to deprive RDG of her new-sprung object of infatuation.) Hee hee. I am giddy today. Anyway, I was thinking of Jacob's Ladder. What do you think?

My horoscope today says:

"A lost object might have all the members of your household going through every room in the house trying to find it, dear Scorpio - probably without success. Visitors as well could pitch in and help with the search. Tip: the item is probably in a fairly good-sized room that everybody uses, probably among other objects. If no one locates it, however, let it go for now. It could reappear later as if by magic." Again, Lee can't be an alcoholic b/c she just can't function properly. "Rats." Ha, ha..that's an inside joke, and you can't know it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!