Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 - 3:32 pm

"Don�t it Make My Brown Eyes Blue" - Crystal Gale (did you know that Crystal is Loretty's sister? Whoa! I didn't)

Don�t know when I�ve been so blue

Don�t know what�s come over you

You found someone new

and don�t it make my brown eyes blue

I�ll be fine when you�re gone

I�ll just cry all night long

say it isn�t true

and don�t it make my brown eyes blue

Tell me no secrets, tell me some lies

give me no reasons, give me alibis

Tell me you love me

and don�t make me cry

Say anything, but don�t say goodbye

I didn�t mean to treat you bad

didn�t know just what I had.

but honey now I do

and don�t it make my brown eyes

don�t it make brown eyes

don�t it make my brown eyes blue

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!