Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, May. 07, 2003 - 11:10 am

This morning my puppy woke me up by poking my face to let me know it was time to go potty. Now, if you know me, they know that sleep is a very precious thing to me (particularly from the hours of 3-7 in the morning). I read an article about how you establish your permanent sleeping hours while you are in college. As you can see, I partied. My really good REM sleep doesn�t happen until then. And so even if I go to bed at 10/10:30 like I did last night..I don�t really get there for a while. Needless to say, I was irritated that S. skipped out on taking Molly out so that he could go to the gym at 5:30 in the morning.

When I wake up irritated, it seems that everything just spirals downward from there. I can�t tell you how ready I am to get the words that I have a new job. Aside from RDG, and my friend, Jesse and a few other entertaining people..this place pretty much sucks. Ugg..I�m sorry to be so cranky. I, unfortunately, can not blame it on PMS like Itzie, b/c I�m on the pill and not due for a while..so..I�m just a bitch. Last vent of the day: I actually had one of my attorneys call me on his FUCKING WAY IN TO WORK to ask me to read all of his emails in his inbox from last night at 7:30 on, b/c as you know he assumes that I have absolutely nothing better to do than prep him for his meeting that he is late for. Fucker.

Okay, it is out of my system.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!