Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, May. 30, 2003 - 5:05 pm

Last night, I took Molly to her 3rd week of obedience school. Dachshunds are SO stubborn. I'm not sure it was worth our money, but we'll see. We have to come up with a funny trick to teach her. She has to learn a trick by the end of the 6th week. So, get your thinking caps on. RDG likes, "Bang" and for her to play dead...but, we'll see.

After that, I went to Taco Bell, had a beer and a cigarette and went to bed.

This weekend I have to figure out how to get rid of the crud growing at the bottom of our shower. EWWWWWWW.

Later peeps. Hopefully, I'll see some of you crazy kids this weekend.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!