Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2003 - 12:53 am

Well, kids. Once again it is super late and I'm logging in for the last time for a little bit. We won't have service at our new house for a while. The appointment with Comcast is scheduled for Dec. 2nd..so, hopefully I'll be tuning in to update you on my Thanksgiving holiday.

We got started on my house tonight with fragile stuff...and it was so exciting unwrapping all of the crystal and stuff from the wedding, finally. I love my new kitchen.

Tomorrow is going to be one of the longest days of my life. I've got an Anatomy test on Monday..so, a lot of moving stuff in will be put on hold for a while.

I'm so lucky to have the friends I do helping us move. We did it right this time by getting the biggest Monster UHaul we could..so, hopefully, we'll make it all in one trip.

I need to head and finish packing up my kitchen now and finish my review sheet for Anatomy so that I can catch some zzz's before the big day tomorrow.

Ciao bellas!

Monkey

p.s. Birdgyrl, thanks for my bday mix. You make a pretty kick ass mix, buttercup!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!