Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 - 5:08 pm

I've been having crazy dreams all week long. I have this horrible habit of procrastinating when it comes to school, and then freaking out at the very last second when I have to enter all of this information in by the deadline.

Scott is going to a bachelor party in Vancouver this weekend, so I am also somewhat peeved about that. I hate bachelor parties. Icky.

Anyway, I have a lovely evening with ladies planned on Friday and from there, well, we'll see.

We got our new couch sent by my lovely mother-in-law b/c she is le interior designer extraordinaire. I wish that I had decorating skills, but I�m lucky that at least someone in the family does. I am so anxious to do our hardwood floor installation. I�m envious of all of you folks that are way ahead of the game, there. It will give this horrid Pleasantville condo a new look, I think.

I�m glad RDG posted all of the cute pics of the 4th. I wish she�d included my dogs on there, b/c what is a weekend without wieners, right? Tee hee. If I had the fancy account where I could add pics, I would�but, perhaps I could convince her to add them someday. Willie looks especially handsome.

I met a new rad lady at work, and I want all of my other rad lady friends to meet her. I�ve got to get to work on Psychology now..but, just an update that the new job kicks ass. I�m loving it, and not even minding getting up everyday at 5:30 a.m.!!!

Hope all is well wit you all! Peace out, Monkey

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!