Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22 January 2006 - 9:06

The first player of this game starts with the topic "five of your weirdest habits" and people who get tagged are asked to write an entry about their five weird habits as well as include this blurb. At the end of the entry about your weirdest habits, you choose the next five people to be tagged and link to their web journals. Don't forget to leave a comment in their blog or journal that says "You have been tagged" (assuming they take comments) and tell them to read yours.

Okay, here goes.
1. My first weird habit began at about age 13. My sister received a dachshund for her 10th birthday and ever since then there has been a wiener dog in my family. She and I developed this bizarre language to communicate with our dachshunds and I never shook it. It is sort of like baby babble combined with this horribly annoying voice and yeah�well, we still do it. I try to be really good about not speaking to my daughter that way and Scott pretty much forbid it before Anna Lee was born.
2. At night, I have to put my foot on Scott�s leg or foot to make sure he is still there. I began this habit when I still shared a bed with my sister.
3. I talk out of the side of my mouth. It gets worse when I drink too much or am around my brother, as he shares this habit with me.
4. When I get scared, I have to put my pointer finger into Scott�s fist. He obliges.
5. I love love love to sleep in late, but hate hate hate going to bed.

RDG listed others that I would tag�but, others on my buddy list, are:

itzie
B
MyraLee
Amishboy
and, Birdgyrl, but it says you need authorization for her website.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!