Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 March 2006 - 12:57

Where is everyone? Wherever you are, I hope you remembered your green today.

Well, my sweet baby girl reached a milestone. She can now roll over! From back to tummy which is way harder than the other way around. 16 weeks old and rolling! I can't believe it. We also tried rice cereal tonight and smacked it right down. Nummy.

I finished Sex & the City today. I want more. I do love how it ended, but I wanted more of Steve's crazy mom and more of Big. I love Big. Okay, I'll admit it, I cried.

Scott and I have started the Sopranos now. I love it, too...although, I hate that Meadow bitch. If Anna ever acts like that, I will beat her ass. Okay, not really folks..but, seriously who is that mean to their Mom? Was I? Hmm.

Brent, I saw that you called me today, but I was sound asleep. Sorry I didn't call you back, yet. I will tomorrow when I wakes up.

Note to all: when my diary reads that I post at 4 am, it is highly unlikely that I will be up earlier than noon the next day, cupcake.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!