Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-17 - 12:37 p.m.

I'm so happy for this 3 day weekend. Don't even try to make me get up early Sunday, girls.

I also might not even leave the cabin except for to throw snowballs at the lovely ladies.

I'm jamming here at my desk..and feel a little like dancing. Wonder if they would freak out if I just stood up and started dancing with myself?

hahaha. Did you all know that I performed as a ballet and tap/jazz dancer from age 4 through my first year of college? Crazy shit, isn't it? I am not exactly the definition of grace these days..but, to be such a huge part of my life, and for so long..you can forgive me if I have these urges to boogie. The boogie woogie was actually one of my favorite moves when I was 5.

I'm warning you..I am in a rambling mood today.

I saw "Final Destination" last night, with Scott and Molly (our 5 month old mini dachshund). I am sort of interested in seeing the sequel..so, I decided to try that one on for size. It sucked..but, it was still pretty scary.

More later..I am going to prepare my list for the weekend...

Kisses.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!