Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-29 - 10:37 a.m.

"Get your mind off wintertime, You ain't goin' nowhere."

I'm looking at this desk in disgust..and really feel like I need to get my ass in gear and get the shit off it.

I'm on a date with Bobby D. right now. The drizzle outside looks almost like snow. Days like this you definitely should be spending reading, or writing next to a fire with red wine and chocolate and cheese and your lover.

MAN. Would I love to be home right now.

I finally found a copy of that there A. Bender novel for our lovely lady book club. You'll never guess where! Yes. (Sorry RDG). My last resort was the library. But, now..I have my very own library card, and it was nice to finally go and smell all of those books. I can see why RDG would want to spend the rest of her working life in a library..the smell of books and being surrounded by people learning is a HUGE turn on. Giggle.

Damn..I just looked over at all of this filing..and it ruined my buzz. You people have a good couple of hours..and I'll check back in soon.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!