Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-01-30 - 11:26 a.m.

Alright, I admit it..I watch Joe ha ha I'm a construction worker.

Funniest news of the day so far..Scott just shared with me.

Sarah used to do softcore bondage videos under the alias "Cindy Schubert"

He also informed me that she is in "Novices in Knots" "Hogtied" "Helpless Heroines" and "Dirty Soiled Dolls". I'm not sure of the validity of this statement..but, he sent me this link: www.thesmokinggun.com

So, check it out.

I'm going now to pick up my dog, Molly, from the vet. She had her little womb ripped out yesterday. Sigh. I hope she's high on her pain killers.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!