Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Apr. 04, 2003 - 11:54 am

Sorry to be so mushy, but COME ON. What a sweetheart.

So, how is everyone's Friday so far? I'm obviously in a way better mood than I was before. I love Fridays.

What are you all doing this weekend? I think S. and I are going to the party with R. and her girls, T-Rock and her potential new boy and Miss RDG. Fun times. I'm not sure what is going on tonight, but since I am glowing right now, I don't really care what I do.

Book club with the ladies last night was fun fun fun. Thanks for being such a wondermous hostess, Miss Itzie. I love your house.

Okay..I have to make some labels for the paralegal lady I work for.

BLAH.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!