Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 - 2:03 pm

So. I�ve decided to go back to school and get an Associate�s degree in Nursing. WHOA. BIG NEWS, eh?

Yep..I�m taking a chemistry class this summer (if I can get all of the paperwork finished)..hopefully meeting with someone in Admissions early next week to see where I stand, and I�m ON MY WAY. S. wants me to tell big asshole boss to shove it up his ass. I think I just might. I feel horrible for abandoning my little flower, but as she says, �this job is crushing my soul.�

So. WHAT UP SUNSHINE? Hell yes. I want to just quit today, which S. would be all for..but I�m too chicken to not have a job lined up. He is sweet, ain�t he?

Anyway, what are you all up to this weekend? I�m going to stalk RDG, birdgryl and T-rock for real. I hope you�re all having a fabulous day. My advice of the day: Grannie panties are the bomb.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!