Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003 - 5:26 pm

Poor RDG has had to listen to me bitch about my hurt toe ALL FUCKING DAY.

I got up this morning, and prepared a pot roast in the crock pot for my fiance and myself. It is in our very new crock pot..and it is the first time that I've been up that early in a long long while.

I woke up singing, "She Came in Through the Bathroom Window" for some reason.

I had to run over to BCC to pick up my Chemistry book at the bookstore, since classes start on Monday, and their hours are really bizarre this week for some reason. Well, I find student parking on the map; check. I thought ahead and said, "oh..I'll wear my flip flops instead of my work shoes, and relax and be comfy until I have to go to work". WRONG.

Note to self (and you diarylanders)..don't look at a campus map while trying to walk to the bookstore. There is just so much multitasking a person can do. I stubbed my toe so horribly that it may turn blue.

O-U-C-H.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!