Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jul. 03, 2003 - 11:10 am

Today, we are going to...

Sing. Sing a song. Sing out loud

Sing out strong

Sing of good things, not bad

Sing of happy, not sad

Sing

Sing a song

Make it simple

To last your whole life long

Don't worry that it's not good enough

For anyone else to hear

Sing

Sing a song

La la la la la la la la la la la

La la la la la la la

La la la la la la la la la la la

La la la la la la la

Sing

Sing a song

Sing out loud

Sing out strong

Sing of good things, not bad

Sing of happy, not sad

Sing

Sing a song

Make it simple

To last your whole life long

Don't worry that it's not good enough

For anyone else to hear

Sing

Sing a song

Sunny Day

Sweepin' the clouds away

On my way to where the air is sweet

Can you tell me how to get,

How to get to Sesame Street

Come and play

Everything's A-OK

Friendly neighbors there

That's where we meet

Can you tell me how to get

How to get to Sesame Street

This was my favorite, and I still have one:

Rubber Duckie, you're the one,

You make bathtime lots of fun,

Rubber Duckie, I'm awfully fond of you;

(woh woh, bee doh!)

Rubber Duckie, joy of joys,

When I squeeze you, you make noise!

Rubber Duckie, you're my very best friend, it's true!

(doo doo doo doooo, doo doo)

CHORUS:

Every day when I

Make my way to the tubby

I find a little fella who's

Cute and yellow and chubby

(rub-a-dub-a-dubby!

Rubber Duckie, you're so fine

And I'm lucky that you're mine

Rubber duckie, I'm awfully fond of you.

(repeat chorus)

Rubber Duckie, you're so fine

And I'm lucky that you're mine

Rubber duckie, I'm awfully fond of -

Rubber duckie, I'd like a whole pond of -

Rubber duckie I'm awfully fond of you!

(doo doo, be doo.)

NOW FUCKING BE HAPPY PEOPLE.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!