Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 - 2:07 pm

I got this thing from RDG. The rules are at the bottom, if you want to continue the game.

1. What is your proudest accomplishment?

My proudest accomplishment so far is finding my inner self and liking her. A. Lot.

2. If you could steal a personal quality from someone you know (they'd get to keep it, too), who would it be, and why?

I would steal my friend Wilbur�s integrity. I really shouldn�t have to explain this one..but, it�s because he is the purest person I know.

3. What's your earliest memory?

I�d like to say it was when I was almost 3 and my sister Amy was born, but it isn�t. I think that my earliest memory is sing-a-longs in 4-year-old kindergarten at 12th Street Baptist Church. We were Catholic..so, don�t ask me why I went there I just did. I just remember my teacher�s name was Mrs. Head, and we sang along when she played the piano.

4. What angers you the most in your life right now?

Incompetence and snobbery.

5. When you think about your life ten years from now, what do you hope for the most?

I hope that I am still in a wonderful marriage with a baby, a successful nurse, living a little closer to my parents and siblings and still surrounded by the friends I have here in Seattle.

The Rules are (should you wish to play):

1. Leave a comment in my guestbook, saying you want to be interviewed.

2. I will respond; I'll ask you five questions.

3. You'll update your Web site with my five questions, and your five answers.

4. You'll include this explanation.

5. You'll ask five other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!