Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003 - 12:46 pm

And, she's back.

p.s. J, I know you read me, as well. Seeing as how you dumped me on Friendster..you're not allowed to read me. I am watching you.

UGG. The diagram part of my final is tonight. SCARY. I'm so ready to be done with this quarter. One more week.

I have to nanny full time this weekend. It means I get paid pretty well..but, it also means that I don't see my friends unless they want to come hang out on the East side and do fun kid things. We might do some fun things in Seattle, you never know.

I haven't seen my friends in forever. I miss you guys.

Everyone's so busy winding down with school and for the holidays. I put my picture in on Monday for our Christmas card..thinking..wow Dec. 1..I'm on the ball this year...the lady was like it might be 2 weeks, b/c we're slammed with orders. Are you kidding me? Who are these people getting their stuff done early.. I'll never understand it.

I'm excited for Christmas, though. Even if my friends get belated Christmas presents and my family get homemade ornaments from me b/c I'm so broke. ;) (Hint, hint). I think my friends and I should agree to a $5 minimum or something like that to take the pressure off..and go for the "dirty Santa" idea at a gathering.

Flower, are you going to have a Sparkle party again this year? That was fun! I think our housewarming will be after all of the holidays have calmed down...and we have everything settled..like the wave of paint off the dining room wall. Giggle. I'll explain that one later. For now, you kids have a good day and enjoy the sunbreaks.

Lurve, Monkey

p.s. I'm also monitoring my minutes on my cell phone, so you folks will have to excuse me if I'm anal about communicating on it. It might just have special reserve for family and my flowers...and even you flowers may just have to send me emails of when/where to meet. My bill last month was OUTRAGEOUS. So, I have to watch my minutes everyday from now on. Toodles.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!