Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 - 3:17 pm

I aced my first test this quarter. It was on the Endocrine System. Hormones are my thing, it seems. Tee hee.

Anyhoo..I'm psyched.

Despite the fact that Scott and I both have to work on MLK and the rest of you yahoos get off a whole day..we're heading to Orcas Island for a romantic weekend. I highly suggest you do the same.

I also have this very weird urge to get all clubby and go dancing on Friday night till the wee hours of the morning with a hot gay guy. (Or girl). Anyone dig on that idea?

Regardless, I haven't seen some of you in fucking forever..and I'd like to celebrate my A.

Please. I know dating and having boyfriends are fun. I have a permanent one, and he is a lot of fun. But, you need a flower every once in a while. p.s. I'm also helping plan my 10 year reunion..and the amount of cobwebs in my brain right now re: my classmates is overwhelming.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!