Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004 - 10:23 am

It has been quite a while since I have posted..and for that I am sad...but, it has been a chaotic couple of weeks for me. I started a new quarter, furiously hunted for jobs..got two offers and accepted one.

I'm a new employee of Overlake Hospital. Yay! Props to Itzie for being an excellent resource at the other place I got an offer from. You all should admire her. She is the shit.

I just feel in my heart that direct patient care experience would be more beneficial to me in the long run.

I'm REALLY FUCKING EXCITED.

Love,

Monkey

p.s. whoever is an orkut member..would you invite me?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!