Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Apr. 19, 2004 - 1:08 am

Happiness for me, recently, is:

Having the cutest, bestest husband in the whole world that even chases after the cotton candy man at Mariners games for me, b/c he missed him when he went by us�and he does things like that for me when I am P.M.S. He also helps me with Algebra, b/c he is very smart with the math.

My best friend in the whole wide world being cancer free, and finding a new love that I really really really love..and they�re really really really wonderful and perfect for each other and it makes me really really happy that he loves me too..and we�re all a big family.

Having my favoritist buddy invite me to brunch..and understand that I was still asleep at noon. Actually, most of my friends understand I love to sleep until then, so they are hella cool.. And, also becoming closer to his beautiful woman, who is accepting and understands my many strange fetishes.

United State of Electronica: their new CD, blossoming friendships with the cutest female vocalist and her rockin� drummer boyfriend, and the overall happy crazy kid feeling they give me when I hear their music. I really hop around my house and even wave my fist in my car.

Regaining ties with the crew. It was a long winter. And, our party people are the cutest, most fun party people there are. For serious. We rock the house, and EVEN get invited to last minute bbq�s, and underground, trendy rock-star parties, you son-of-a-bitch. Plus, it�s okay for you acting the way you did to us, b/c karma has paid you back plenty for ditching us�and when I say plenty�I mean PLENTY. Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Picnics with my husband and sister-in-law (because, it�s SUNNY).

Vamos a la PML and Floatilla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry, only the chosen ones may attend.

Riding with my top down!! (And..the shaking of the fist�.)

Having two job offers in one whole day, and friends that love me enough to celebrate with me all weekend long!!!! Thanks, y�all. You�re the shit.

Waking up to a wiener dog sandwich, and I am the meat.

Everyone telling me how YUMMY I smell b/c of this awesome perfume oil I bought in a voodoo shop in New Orleans.

Making a small difference in someone�s life every single day, five times a day when I go to work.

Lilacs and strawberries.

And, lastly. I can honestly tell you that the most happy thing that I am proud of..is that I can look the love of my life in the eyes, and he knows what I�m thinking/feeling/saying. He is my perfect puzzle piece (and if you make fun of me right now for sounding all Jerry McGuire and shit..I will kick your ass�b/c don�t forget I am P.M.S..why is it I'm always writing when I'm P.M.S.? ) My family and friends love him and us together b/c we are we. We aren�t afraid of we. There is no I, there is no you. There is no worry/fear/regret. There is only we and y�all, dig? He loves my family and friends like I love my family and friends, and vice versa, and if you know us, you know it. Want to know what the secret is? Be yourself, and tell the truth about absolutely everything. If they know all of the bad stuff, and it�s still okay and you can laugh�you�ve got yourself a match. If you don�t have that, you need it. You learn a lot in a hospital. We don�t look good when we�re old, y�all. But, I know these little old couples with lots of flowers in their rooms and taking their walks together so they can go home are what me and my baby are all about. And, that makes me very happy. W., I never pictured you like this.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!