Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004 - 6:06 pm

There is this bitch nurse on the 3rd floor that is always mean to me. I smile at her ALWAYS and thicken my drawl everytime I'm around her just to annoy the shit out of her. Gaww...those people annoy me.

This guy sounds a lot like the character of Piglet to me. Hopefully, that link worked. I heard that this morning and was like, whoa...that dude sounds just like Piglet.

I'm seriously loving all of you folks right now. And, music; my friend Patrick sent me like 6 fucking CDs the other day, and all of them are fucking awesome. Plus, the new U.S.E. kicks major ass, so if you don't have it, buy it. And, life just generally rules right now.

I've got a 4.0, so far....and no night class, and spring, and PML is falling into place. All of us have purchased out tix...and it's going to be awesome..

Anyways, just wanted to point out that RDG's retardedly happy point is quite accurate.

I love you all!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!