Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jan. 10, 2005 - 3:01 pm

*Let my husband know how much he means to me every day.
*Communicate clearly with all; even if it is difficult.
*Apply to Nursing Schools.
*Quit drinking Coca~Cola.
*Minimize sugar intake.
*Use the gym I'm paying $21/month for.
*Read (most importantly, the books people have recommended so I can return them..sorry Amy and Robyn).
*Write (including entries on Diaryland).
*Remember birthdays, (and actually send preferably handmade cards).
*Continue to refrain from cigarettes (It's been 60 days since my last cigarette!)
*Not stress.
*Let my family and friends know how important they are to me.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!