Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22 March 2006 - 5:13

Jeez..it is so early. I feel like doo doo because on my break here at work I decided to take a nap. Don't nap at 4 am...it's just not worth it. I feel like someone is pinching my neck and shoulder muscles and my contacts are sticking to my eyeballs. Ugggggggg. There's no Calgon on a Psych ward.

Flower came over today, and that was nice. We spent the morning dealing with my cutie patootie who was fussy and drooly. I'm still determined that she is getting a tooth..but, maybe she's just developing crankiness. :) She finally ate and went to sleep so we were able to enjoy lunch. She showed Aunt Flower how she can roll over and even sat with her for a little while without crying for me.

We watched some bonus features from SATC. Now, I REALLY want more. I miss them. We're watching the Sopranos now..and it's good..just not girly fun.

Oh, yawn.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!